HISTORY OF THE COMPANY

 

Inpec Engineering GmbH was established in 1989. Teodor Garabet initially became the Managing Director with shares in the company in 1991, before subsequently becoming the company's sole shareholder.

 

In November 1993 the firm Inpec Engineering SRL was founded in Bucharest, Romania, as a subsidiary of Inpec Engineering GmbH, in order to develop new business segments there.

 

Since the establishment of Inpec Engineering SRL, the tasks of Inpec Engineering GmbH have concentrated on the acquisition and co-ordination of German clients for energy supply and management in Romania.

 

Our clients include Siemens PTD, Ruhrgas AG, Bayernwerk AG, Marubeni, E.ON Net AG, STEAG AG, ENBW, Österreichischer Verbund, DBT, Hochtief Airport, Hamon Enviroserv and SAET Italy.

 

Until 2012/2013, Inpec Engineering GmbH acted as an interface between clients and the subsidiary Inpec Engineering SRL in Bucharest, Romania, for the firm STEGA Construct SRL, which was founded by Mr Garabet in 1997 for the real estate project CASASTEGA.

 

In 2010 the shares in today's Inpec Engineering GmbH were transferred by Mr Garabet to his own STEGA Construct SRL. After 20 successful years, the firm Inpec Engineering SRL was then closed down in Romania in 2012.

 

With the upturn in the German economy in the year 2010, Inpec decided to acquire new clients from abroad for the German and Austrian market.

 

In this context it was possible for Inpec Engineering GmbH to acquire the Italian firm Prisma Impianti as an exclusive client for Germany and Austria and involve the firm Tamini Trasformatori S.R.L in initial major projects.

 

As a result of targeted marketing and successful acquisition, Inpec Engineering GmbH and Prisma Impianti were able to make a good name for themselves not only among most German and Austrian steelworks, but also among leading companies working in the field of mechanical engineering and complete plant construction - see prequalification list.

 

Tamini Trasformatori S.R.L. has also been able to prequalify with a well-known German network operator.

 

Two new clients were acquired in 2016:


First, the company Getra S.p.A from Italy (see Link) for exclusive representation in Germany and other countries for the supply of power and distribution transformers. Several orders in Austria and Germany (see News) were successfully acquired. In addition, the company Shandong Power Equipment (Speco), which is part of the State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC), was acquired as a client. (see Link)

 

Since 2018, Inpec Engineering GmbH has received the mandate for the SGB-Smit Gruppe in Regensburg, Nijmegen and Sibiu. With international market studies and targeted acquisitions in the industrial sector, the past achievements for other clients will be established after a short period of time.

(c) 2013 INPEC ENGINEERING GmbH | HOME | IMPRINT

FIRMENGESCHICHTE

 

Inpec Engineering GmbH wurde im Jahr 1989 gegründet. Teodor Garabet ist 1991 zunächst Geschäftsführer mit Gesellschaftsanteilen und später dann Alleingesellschafter des Unternehmens geworden.

 

Im November 1993 wurde in Bukarest, Rumänien, die Firma Inpec Engineering SRL als Tochtergesellschaft der Inpec Engineering GmbH gegründet, um dort neue Geschäftsbereiche zu erschließen.

 

Die Aufgaben der Inpec Engineering GmbH konzentrieren sich seit der Gründung von Inpec Engineering SRL auf die Gewinnung und Koordinierung von deutschen Mandanten für die Energiewirtschaft in Rumänien.

 

Zu unseren Mandanten zählen Siemens PTD, Ruhrgas AG, Bayernwerk AG, Marubeni, E.ON Net AG, STEAG AG, ENBW, Österreichischer Verbund, DBT, Hochtief Airport, Hamon Enviroserv und SAET Italien.

 

Bis 2012 bzw. 2013 fungierte Inpec Engineering GmbH für die 1997 von Herrn Garabet für das Immobilienprojekt CASA STEGA gegründete STEGA Construct SRL als Schnittstelle zwischen den Mandanten und der Tochtergesellschaft Inpec Engineering SRL in Bukarest, Rumänien.

 

Im Jahre 2010 wurden die Geschäftsanteile der heutigen Inpec Engineering GmbH von Herrn Garabet an die eigene STEGA Construct SRL übertragen.  Nach 20 erfolgreichen Jahren, ist die Firma Inpec Engineering SRL in Rumänien dann im Jahr 2012 erloschen.

 

Mit dem Aufschwung der deutschen Wirtschaft im Jahr 2010 entschied sich die Inpec, neue Mandanten aus dem Ausland für den deutschen und österreichischen Markt zu akquirieren.

 

In diesem Zusammenhang konnte Inpec Engineering GmbH die italienische Firma Prisma Impianti als exklusiven Mandanten für Deutschland und Österreich gewinnen und die Firma Tamini Trasformatori S.R.L für erste große Projekte involvieren.

 

Durch gezieltes Marketing und erfolgreiche Akquisition machte sich die Inpec Engineering GmbH, Prisma Impianti nicht nur bei den meisten deutschen und österreichischen Stahlwerken einen guten Namen, sondern auch bei führenden Unternehmen des Maschinen- und Gesamtanlagenbaus, siehe Präqualifikationsliste.

 

Auch bei einem namhaften deutschen Netzbetreiber konnte sich die Firma Tamini Trasformatori S.R.L. präqualifizieren.

 

Im Jahr 2016 wurden zwei neue Mandanten erworben:

 

Zuerst die Firma Getra S.p.A aus Italien (siehe Link) für exklusive Vertretung in Deutschland und weiteren Ländern für die Lieferung von Leistung- und Verteilertransformatoren. Mehrere Aufträge in Österreich und Deutschland (siehe News) wurden erfolgreich akquiriert. Des Weiteren konnte die Firma Shandong Power Equipment (Speco), welche Teil der State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC) ist, als Mandant gewonnen werden. (siehe Link)

 

Seit 2018 übernimmt die Inpec Engineering GmbH das Mandat für die SGB-Smit Gruppe in Regensburg, Nijmegen und Sibiu. Mit internationalen Marktstudien und gezielter Akquisition im Industriesektor wird schon nach kurzer Zeit an alte Erfolge anderer Mandanten angeknüpft.

(c) 2013 INPEC ENGINEERING GmbH | HOME | IMPRESSUM